ipnms.ie Main Image 1ipnms.ie Member Join

Useful Patient Links/Websites

Activity in Ireland www.getirelandactive.ie

Arthritis Ireland www.arthritisireland.ie

Back Pain Ireland www.backpainireland.net

Breathworks Mindfulness based pain management www.breathworks-mindfulness.co.uk

British Pain Society. https://www.britishpainsociety.org

Cancer Society, Ireland. www.cancer.ie

Chronic Pain Ireland www.chronicpain.ie

Drug (FDA) Package Insert Information, National Library of Medicine (NLM) http://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/about.cfm

Education on pain www.pain-ed.com

Fibromyalgia Ireland www.fibroireland.com

Hospice Foundation Ireland www.hospice-foundation.ie

Irish Pain Society www.irishpainsociety.com

Migraine Association of Ireland www.migraine.ie

Mindfulness. Heart of Mindfulness, Ireland. www.heartofmindfulness.com

Pain Foundation www.painfoundation.com

Pain Toolkit www.paintoolkit.org

Prosthetic & Orthotic Services, Galway. www.apos.ie

Save Yourself http://saveyourself.ca/articles/structuralism.php